Contact Us

Compliments, Comments, Concerns, Complaints, Ideas, Suggestions, Feedback, Inquiries, addition to our family as affiliate of JewelryButJewelry.com or whatever reason you have, please contact us.

By Phone :1-877-539-3515

By Fax : 1- 407- 956- 4915

By Mail : 605 Abaco Court, Kissimmee, FL 34746, U.S.A.

By Email:

General Info : info@jbjusa.com

Customer Service : service@jbjusa.com

To Advertise : advertise@jbjusa.com

Questions / Ideas : inquiry@jbjusa.com

Billing Questions : billing@jbjusa.com

Track Shipment : orders@jbjusa.com

For Web Design : web@jbjusa.com

Submit Your Business : directory@jbjusa.com

Submit Your Inquiry

Full Name :
Email Address :
Inquiry :